ATV has 13 treatment centers in Norway providing treatment for perpetrators and victims of domestic violence. ATV provides psychological treatment both individually and in groups. Contact your local center for information on the treatment they provide.

Oslo

Mailing and visiting address: Lilletorget 1, 0184 Oslo

Telephone: 22 40 11 10 – 9:00- 15:00 Monday- Friday

E-mail: post@atv-stiftelsen.no

Drammen

Mailing and visiting address: Torgeir Vraas Plass 6, 3044 Drammen

Telephone: 32 83 06 30 – 9:00- 15:00 Monday- Friday

E-mail: drammen@atv-stiftelsen.no

Stavanger

Mailing and visiting address: Valberggata 2, 4006 Stavanger

Telephone: 51 93 43 43 – 10:00-13:00 Monday- Friday

E-mail: stavanger@atv-stiftelsen.no

Kristiansand

Mailing and visiting address: Festningsgata 22, 4614 Kristiansand

Telephone: 40 45 41 00 – 09.00-15.00 Monday- Friday

E-mail: kristiansand@atv-stiftelsen.no

Asker & Bærum

Mailing and visiting address: Lilletorget 1, 0184 Oslo

Telephone: 22 40 11 10 – 09.00-15.00 Monday- Friday

E-mail: askerogbaerum@atv-stiftelsen.no

Vestfold

Mailing and visiting address: Baglergaten 1, 3110 Tønsberg (entry from Møllegata)

Telephone: 45 23 31 04– 09.00-15.00 Monday- Friday

E-mail: vestfold@atv-stiftelsen.no

Telemark

Visiting address: Storgata 118, 3901 Porsgrunn

Mailing address: Postboks 161, 3901 Porsgrunn

Telephone: 35 55 98 00 – 09.00-15.00 Monday- Friday

E-mail: telemark@atv-stiftelsen.no

Arendal

Mailing and visiting address: Langbryggen 5, 4841 Arendal

Telephone: 46 88 94 95 (no text messages) – 08.00-15.30 Monday- Friday

E-mail: arendal@atv-stiftelsen.no

Tromsø

Visiting address: Storgata 63, 9008 Tromsø

Mailing address: Postboks 391, 9254 Tromsø

Telephone: 77 28 11 60 – 09.00-15.00 Monday- Friday

E-mail: tromso@atv-stiftelsen.no

Romerike

Visiting address: Torvet 6, 2000 Lillestrøm

Mailing address: Storgata 15, 2000 Lillestrøm

Telephone: 40 00 16 64 – 09.00-15.00 Monday- Friday

E-mail: nedreromerike@atv-stiftelsen.no

Bergen

Mailing and visiting address: Rådhusgaten 4, 4 etasje, 5014 Bergen

Telephone: 55 60 31 99 – 10.30-11.30 Monday- Friday

E-mail: bergen@atv-stiftelsen.no

Bodø

Mailing and visiting address: Tollbugata 10, 8006 Bodø

Telephone: 40 46 06 88 – 09.00-15.00 Monday- Friday

E-mail: bodo@atv-stiftelsen.no

Follo

Mailing and visiting address: Sentrumveien 4, 1400 Ski

Telephone: 45 39 53 43 – 09.00-15.00 Monday- Friday

E-mail: follo@atv-stiftelsen.no